The Station Grand Opening Live Rock Fest/DJ Shaee: 3hr of HARD HITTING CONVIVIAL THRLL with some of the Hottest Rock, At The Station Saturday, June 19th at 7PM CET: (6PM GMT) (1PM EDT) Saturday 19th June 2021

Want to see all our party’s? 

https ://twitter.com/DavinaS_3dx

https://3dxclubsevents.wordpress.com/category/events/,

https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/calendar/19-events/2020/11/

https://3dxforum.com/index.php?/topic/12059-united-independents-parties-saturday-050321/

https://3dxevents.neocities.org/

https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/forum/47-events-and-parties/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: